What products or services do you offer as an entrepreneur

eLdavis

Media Lab Marketing Team (Digital Promoters)
Staff member
Digital Promoter
Gold Supporter
Literary Virtuoso
Registered Member
Reaction score
D Bucks
💵3.948925
Referral Credit
I am pretty sure most of us on the forum are entrepreneurs owning our own business or working under someone. What service are you currently offering? I believe this would enable us not only know each other better but also create a trusted community where we can offer our services to does who are in need of it. For me i am currently a graphic designer and photo editor. Recently i have started going into video editing so i also design video catalogs for business owners and video ads as well.

I do research and consultancy in business,technology and eco-friendly projects.I am also a personal development coach in personal growth and business capacity building or business growth.My services are mostly freelance but i am launching an office pretty soon.

I'm offering my services through accepting thesis dissertation graduate and post graduates. For a graduate course the charge whole Masters Thesis is $ 2000 and for a complete Dissertation Paper
$ 3000. They'll be the one to reproduce copies for the defense panel.

I'm offering my services through accepting thesis dissertation graduate and post graduates. For a graduate course the charge whole Masters Thesis is $ 2000 and for a complete Dissertation Paper
$ 3000. They'll be the one to reproduce copies for the defense panel.

I am a freelancer, and I have worked for many different clients. This is a really great thing because I love working as a writer. So, I do not offer a physical product, however, I tend to offer content. I have gained enough experience and this is why I am also working on different online forums in order to offer my services.