• We are deeply saddened by the tragic events at Donald Trump's rally today. Please keep the victims and their families in your thoughts and prayers.

What cryptos do you stake?

riberet19

Team Lead
Staff member
Earnings Enforcer
Gold Supporter
Literary Virtuoso
Registered Member
Reaction score
D Bucks
💵3.391063
Referral Credit
Personally, right now I stake Cosmos Atom, Cardano and also Polkadot, Atom and Polkadot offer very good returns, Atom (Around 20%) Polkadot (around 10%) while Cardano does not have a very high APY (4%) but I like the currency and I stake it, which coins do you stake ?

I am relatively new in the world of staking crypto. It happens that I recently came across this idea accidentally when I was working on a popular GPT site that has a range of crypto faucets. This limited knowledge has however led me to learn that one needs to stake a substantially large number of crypto so as to earn decent returns.

I am staking SPACE with 36% yearly return but I can claim every day return. My goal is get 10 000 SPACE. I only must check when will circle end so I don't come in last moment.
Oh, look, I also stake Space although I had not included it in the thread, I already exceeded 10,000 Space tokens, I don't know the exact amount I have, but I think about 12,000 in metamask between the Fantom network and the Polygon network If I remember correctly, I also stake Fun token on Freebitco.in

Oh, look, I also stake Space although I had not included it in the thread, I already exceeded 10,000 Space tokens, I don't know the exact amount I have, but I think about 12,000 in metamask between the Fantom network and the Polygon network If I remember correctly, I also stake Fun token on Freebitco.in
I have SPACE on Bsc chain network. I bought space on dutchy on this network so they stayed on it. Does staking on Freebitco is also onchain staking or offline on website?